Public Works Stormwater Division

conodoguinetPublic Works Director
Jeremy Miller

Stormwater Superintendent

MS-4 Coordinator
Rich Heimbach

The Stormwater Division is responsible for the operation and maintenance of the Township's stormwater system. The system consists of 245,000 lineal feet of storm sewers, thousands of drainage structures, seven ponds, 1,500 lineal feet of bioswales and 46 outfalls that discharge to streams and ponds. The Division is also responsible for compliance with the National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS-4) Permit and administering the Township's Stormwater Management Program.